Swingarm(sort of)
Exhaust

Things I don't like, or at least don't care for anymore:
Air system
Handlebars
dropseat
Forward controls
Frame height

So I've been riding the bike for a couple years now, and it's still boatloads of fun. But. There's a couple things that are starting to wear on me.
First and foremost, I'm happy that I did the whole air system thing. It was definitely something I wanted to do, but now I've done it, and truth be told it's starting to become a bit of a pain. Waiting for the compressor to air the tank up after it's been sitting for a couple days, and when the compressor runs it draws so much power that it'll make the bike stumble a bit.
And even aired up, it is a bit low. I do have to watch larger speedbumps and my cornering clearances.
It's definitely built as a cruiser, because that's what I wanted. I wanted a bike that was slow and just looked good. Then I got the bike running, and I've been constantly amazed at the power of the XS engine. So now I've been thinking.

I've got about three shows coming up in the next couple months, but after that I'm thinking about chopping the bike back apart and going in a slightly different direction.

I'd like to chop off the rear half of the frame, eliminate the air system and go with a traditional styled hard-tail with a springer seat. I'm going to try to use the existing swingarm for the rear section just cut the lower legs and link them up with the bottom rails, then make new top rails. Use a bicycle seat with springs under it.
I'm going to lop off the forward controls and go with some mid controls
Going to cut the bars about 2" after they come off the forks and reshape them, they'll be a lot shorter and a little more upright.
Also I'm going to change the headlight to something a lot smaller.