1973 TX650 RPM / Idle increases a lot when warm

1973 TX650 Chopper

XS650 Member
Reaction score
Okay guys, I'm a newb here so I'm hoping for a little advice on a problem I'm having. I bought a 1973 TX650 that was 95% completed by another owner. I knew it needed a little work but I'm having an issue I can't figure out.