XS650 Craigslist postings depository

GA, older than 20 years just need bill of sale
Unless Georgia changed the law in the last 5 years, you can register a vehicle without a title if it’s 1985 or older. It only requires a Bill of Sale and VIN verification.
I tried to get title to an XS650B in Mississippi using a Georgia Bill of Sale. NO JOY!
 
Does Facebook count?

Just outside Atlanta:

https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/610422000918898/?mibextid=dXMIcH

I called & spoke to this gentleman for an hour or more before picking up my '81. I was literally a hair away from going to get it, but not having a workshop made me second guess my 25 year talent hiatus & rehink the idea.
It's all complete & 99% back together. The old boy reckons; carbs on & it'll run.
 
1691686134011.png
 
Back
Top