Ultrasonic carb cleaning and bead blasting service

sonicarb13

sonicarb13
Reaction score
Anyone need a set of carbs cleaned, re-built or bead blasted? I've been re-building carbs for a few years now and am looking to expand a bit. I am located in the mid-west so shipping from any location is usually affordable.

Basic re-build - $25 per carb plus kit, includes ultrasonic cleaning.

Re-build and jet - $35 per carb plus kit.

Bead blasting carbs - $20 per carb, ultrasonic cleaning is done afterwards to remove any media in carb housings.

Thanks for looking!

Carbsonics Inc.
Joe Sitzmann
(712) 540-1192 text or call

Anyone need a set of carbs cleaned, re-built or bead blasted? I've been re-building carbs for a few years now and am looking to expand a bit. I am located in the mid-west so shipping from any location is usually affordable.

Basic re-build - $25 per carb plus kit, includes ultrasonic cleaning.

Re-build and jet - $35 per carb plus kit.

Bead blasting carbs - $20 per carb, ultrasonic cleaning is done afterwards to remove any media in carb housings.

Thanks for looking!

Carbsonics Inc.
Joe Sitzmann
(712) 540-1192 text or call

text sent...

Joe,
Curious about the ultra-sonic cleaning.Could you post a before & after picture?
The ole' vinegar soak in the new kitchen lil veggie cleanin sink "ain't gonna happen".
Anywho,hope to see the pict's.
Respectfully,
Grandma & Grandpa Magoo66:poke:

Joe,
The ole' vinegar soak in the new kitchen lil veggie cleanin sink "ain't gonna happen".
Respectfully,
Grandma & Grandpa Magoo66

I'm working on a set right now. I'll take some pictures and post them as soon as I'm done. Thanks for looking!