international title services

FastColt

XS650 Addict
Reaction score
Any one ever deal with these guys before? I sent them all my crap to get a title and reg for my bike. Just wondering how your experience was and how long it took.

I have been using them for over 20 years now and only had a problem with them about a year ago when they changed hands. Since then i have been good and sometimes you even get a 1 year tag for bike when it comes back and you do nothing but put tag on bike and go riding. Good for one year. Takes about 4 to 6 weeks to get back. Did you do the VIN CERTIFY if not you will get paper work back. This is a new law that you have to have your local DMV or POLICE check the numbers sign the paper and you are good to go.

Thats what i said. Pretty much in Ohio they say dont by anything without a title. The bmv wont even tell me the last owner. I dont know why they make it a pain it the ass.

I have been using them for over 20 years now and only had a problem with them about a year ago when they changed hands. Since then i have been good and sometimes you even get a 1 year tag for bike when it comes back and you do nothing but put tag on bike and go riding. Good for one year. Takes about 4 to 6 weeks to get back. Did you do the VIN CERTIFY if not you will get paper work back. This is a new law that you have to have your local DMV or POLICE check the numbers sign the paper and you are good to go.

this is in nj ? and nj dmv issues a nj title with no problems . was hearing nj dmv no longer will except paper work from titles unlimited . :confused:

OK i guess i got to explain more.
ITS is a title company from VEGAS and they for $210.00 can get you a title for bike car boat and you get a good title that can be transfered in most states from VERMONT.
The title comes in your name but is from VERMONT and in some cases comes with a licence plat that is good for one year.