anyone have good luck dealing with lowbrow

pratstyle

XS650 Addict
Reaction score
Im a newbie when it comes to vendors. I purchased a david bird hard tail back on the 4th and now have a question for them I have tried with a couple emails and left a couple messages and not a single reply. Looking for info to see if others have the same experience ..

Never, ever had any trouble with Lowbrow...my best buddy and I deal with them often and they have always been great to deal with and will go out of their way to help. Perhaps they are out of the office as far as your emails go.

Thanks .. I ordered a frame and wanted to change it a little the following morning, the lack of comunicatintio has me worried a bit even though lowbrow was highly recomened .. ill keep my fingers crossed. Thanks again

I tryed to be a supplier for them. After I gave them my paperwork they said I'm to small to be a dealer for them. There shop is 3 people and there 5 minutes from them. Ill never do business with them.

A sign of quality is not selling to every tom dick and harry who claims they are a dealer.

They've been great for me. Reasonable response time and super easy to deal with. Even when I was shipped a wrong item. They shipped the right part the same day I called them and included a pre paid return envelope to get the other part back.

Nothing but positive experiences when dealing with Kyle and the crew. My number one choice for just about everything. I've never had a problem with communication either. Always received immediate replies. Maybe your order fell into a time when they were participating in some kind of an event? Seriously a solid crew...

Today everything has worked out.. I heard they were a great company to deal with , was just a bit worried from my original order on the 4th.. but communication was good this morning.. I look forward to more purchases from them.