?? Building a tracker?

racerdave

^ Gone not forgotten ^
Reaction score
I've been debating doing this for close to 10 years now. I am at least looking into it and have some ??'s. Will Omars glass work on a Special frame with the 16 inch rear mag, or do you have to start with the standard frame? Maybe there isn't a difference in the frames?

How loud are Omars half mile pipes? Thanks, RD

Your one stop tracker shop sorry I'm not a fan. Needs paint but I think its pretty cool :bike:

Attachments

• IMG00101-20100118-2050.jpg
    IMG00101-20100118-2050.jpg
    260.2 KB · Views: 150
I think he saying he is not a fan of Omars? I on the other hand have used a few parts from him like those NOS shocks he sells, little pricey but I don't mind paying it. Just picked up his cafe seat, I was all ready to modify it and the frame and.... I did nothing it was seated perfect on the frame out of the box... factor in what my time is worth to me, it was a cheap in my opinion.

Don't get me wrong I think it great that you can place an order and bolt a product on with no fuss, I've seen a lot of 650 trackers and I'm gonna say that 98% are using their stuff I'm gonna say almost to the extent that you have seen one asshole seen em all and I'm also aware that this post will ruffle a few feathers. I just like my stuff to look different and more authentic.

Last edited:
Don't get me wrong I think it great that you can place an order and bolt a product on with no fuss, I've seen a lot of 650 trackers and I'm gonna say that 98% are using their stuff I'm gonna say almost to the extent that asshole seen one asshole seen em all and I'm also aware that this post will ruffle a few feathers. I just like my stuff to look different and more authentic.