RS 36 Mikuni Carb fuel consumption

Indeed, Jim. An old mentor of mine was fond of saying something similar: "Get your cottonpickers off that carburetor! How many times do I have to say it? Ignition first!"

I have a PDF of the Mikuni-Sudco tuning manual. Its 19mb so to big to post up here. I can get it to you with an email. Send me a conversation and we can sort out the E-mails.

View attachment 216070View attachment 216071View attachment 216072
Hello 650Skull, i'm still trying to work out how to send you a conversation to send you email address which I am very thankful for.
I have a PDF of the Mikuni-Sudco tuning manual. Its 19mb so to big to post up here. I can get it to you with an email. Send me a conversation and we can sort out the E-mails.

View attachment 216070View attachment 216071View attachment 216072
ok thanks 650Skull, that is really good of you! could you please tell me how to send a conversation? I swing hammers for a living, not computers (although one day it may be possible) not really up with the high tech stuff.

Top left corner there is an Envelope Icon/symble next to your handle, (site name). ..............Left mouse button click on the icon and this Dropbox appears

1654733690500.png

Click on "Start new Conversation" and this box opens up

1654733793415.png

Type in 650Skull like i have and the program should show my name and Avatar....................... If That hasn't shown up then check your spelling. it will only show up when you have got it right

Make a title then post a message and hit "Start Conversation"

That's the item, Skull! Thanks for stepping up. I'm not a lawyer, but the Sudco book is copyrighted material, so I suspect that posting it on the site could be a problem, to put it mildly, so best to use email anyway. You're a good man, I don't care what they say about you.