Dont take everything you hear to heart!

Allegro40

XS650 Addict
Reaction score
:wtf: Been On a lot of boards lately, and I am finding as are some of you that there are some less than stellar members and some very color full ones as well, so if you hear some suggestions and comments to yourself or your ride that that you inquired about on this board and others just remember. :shrug:We are all not of the same frame of mind :thumbsup:

yeah!! what he said. I like the look of a unmodified neck and hardtail, sporty tank, and apes. . if I didnt ask for a opinion, dont start a thread bashing someone elses build or overall style. some of us dont have years of experience cutting and chopping.
Ide rather the rear fall apart than the front. being a certified welder, I do trust my own welds, but was afraid to screw with the original rake. yama made these bikes for 13 years with the same neck. musta did something right.
If your gonna get bent about someone elses style, go over to tcu. Im sure they'd be glad to here you rant about some one else's decision with their own biuld.

some user would complain about others builds and others wouldn't

i rather enjoy it over at tcu
i've actually found it more friendly than this place to be honest.

there are good and bad people everywhere.
i go to different forums for different reasons.

And why should you get to have it your way at the expense of others? Why is someone "bad" because they express an opinion that you don't like? I've noticed that a lot of people are way too sensitive these days.

There are a lot of bike projects on here that are total shit. I don't voice my opinion because everybody starts boo-hooing. (Been there on other sites :laughing:) It's totally ridiculous. We're supposed to be adults but it's like dealing with a bunch of overly sensitive grade-schoolers.